23 March-Prenatal Nutrition Class: Nourishment for Two
Monday 18 March 2019
Many women think pregnancy means eating for two’ but the reality is you only need an extra few hundred calories a day. How to satisfy cravings and hunger without overdoing it?
Thursday 28 February 2019
28 February 2019 |  Gateway for a young GP was clearly shown to him and...
Friday 1 February 2019
CIH experts share guidelines for “Maintaining a Healthy Pregnancy”
1 February, 2019 _ Attend CIH prenatal class on 23 February and follow these...
Tuesday 15 January 2019
Measles outbreak & significant threat to pregnant women
Measles is dangerous to the health of both mothers and their unborn children....
Vaccine Supply Update (25 March 2019)
Monday 25 March 2019
Table of Vaccines Supply Availability is created and frequently updated for everyone convenience.
Thursday 14 March 2019
The Silent Glaucoma May Cause Permanent Blindness
Also referred as the ‘Silent Thief’, glaucoma was declared as the second...
Thursday 14 March 2019
Glaucoma -
As to why it is referred as the ‘Silent Thief’, it creeps in on majority of...
Monday 11 March 2019
Low-cost flu shots offered only at City International Hospital
11 March 2019 | Flu season is here. City International Hospital is offering...
Successful surgical emergency of cauda equina syndrome
Thursday 14 March 2019
That was how an emergency physician recounted a report he had received from an EMS crew upon arrival to City International Hospital. the doctor continued. "Essentially, his wife and family called emergency because the man was so weak that they had...
Monday 28 January 2019
Risks for Atherosclerosis mustn't be missed or forgotten
28 January, 2019 Health news on Saigon Giai Phong: Atherosclerosis (blocked...
Tuesday 22 January 2019
City International Hospital launches first holistic stroke centre
News on Vietnam Investment Review|  Last year on December 7, a new Stroke...
Thursday 17 January 2019
Good news for patients with painful spondylolisthesis
N.T.N.S 66-year-old female suffering serious spondylolisthesis associated low...
CIH's Vaccines Supply Availability
Friday 15 March 2019
Last update 18 March 2019 |  This Table of Vaccines Supply Availability is created and frequently updated for everyone convenience.
Friday 8 March 2019
International Women's Day should be everyday!
8 March 2019 ! Take time to celebrate the women in your life. March 8th is...
Friday 28 December 2018
New Year's Day Announcement
Dec.28, 2018 | Wish you and your family a healthy, happy and successful new...
Monday 10 December 2018
CIH's Vaccines Supply Availability
Last Updated: Tuesday 12 March 2019 | This Table of Vaccines Supply...