Time to Schedule a Back-to-School Checkup
Saturday 18 August 2018
Getting your kids ready to start the school year involves more than finding the perfect backpack, buying school supplies, and shopping for new clothes. It means safeguarding their health so they’ll be physically ready for the challenges of heading...
Monday 13 August 2018
“Safe Labor Induction” Prenatal Seminar
Toward the end of your pregnancy, there are so many questions going on in mind...
Tuesday 7 August 2018
When does an unborn baby start to absorb nutrition from mom?
Alobacsi.vn - Eating during Pregnancy is one of the top concerned topics for...
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Early Breastfeeding can be lifesaving!
A recent research published by the WHO (World health Organization) and UNICEF...
GI Endoscopy Consultations - Live  on Alobacsi
Monday 13 August 2018
Alobacsi – Gastrointestinal (GI) Endoscopy is longtime considered a "miracle eye" which helps in detecting GI and digestive tract diseases from inflammation to cancer. So when to get GI Endoscopy or what method of endoscopy to choose from? Follow...
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Vaccine Availability Aug 13-19
Recently, the demand for vaccination has been increasing due to Vaccine Supply...
Friday 10 August 2018
CIH-Westcoast Partnership in Oral Care for Kids with Autism
July 23, 2018, City International Hospital in collaboration with Westcoast...
Thursday 9 August 2018
Threat of Gangrene due to Peripheral Arterial Disease
VNEXPRESS - a female Patient N.T.T (78 years of age from Da Nang) got admitted...
When a Headache Can Be Potentially Life-Threatening
Thursday 2 August 2018
When Ms. M.T.K.A, 58 had one of the worst headaches of her life she decided to have it checked out.  She was shocked to find that she had a subarachnoid hemorrhage, a bleed on her brain.  She chose CIH as she knew from friends that we have...
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Varicose Veins Sufferer Reveals How Laser Saved Her Leg
Vnexpress – A 54-year-old female patient, who was at risk for Amputation...
Monday 9 July 2018
City Happy Heart Screening
Preventive cardiac health screening is an effective and affordable way of...
Thursday 5 July 2018
July Appointment with Dr. Mahen Nadarajah
Schedule an Appointment with Assoc.Prof. Dr. Mahen Nadarajah, Medical Director...
Vaccine Availability Aug 6-12
Friday 10 August 2018
Recently, the demand for vaccination has been increasing due to Vaccine Supply Problems at many Vaccines and Immunizations centers as well as major hospitals in Ho Chi Minh City while people are struggling to get vaccinated.
Friday 3 August 2018
Taiwanese Delegation Hopes To Establish Partnership with CIH
Saturday, July 28, 2018, a delegation of medical experts from Taiwanese Medical...
Friday 27 July 2018
Vaccine Availability July23-29
Recently, the demand for vaccination has been increasing due to Vaccine Supply...
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Vaccine Availability July16-22
Recently, the demand for vaccination has been increasing due to Vaccine Supply...